A Queen Looking For A King

Age 30 From Mississauga, Ontario Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an African American female from the beautiful island of Jamaica. I am a very sweet and caring person that's looking for a loving and caring gentleman for a serious relationship. I am a bit picky when it comes to dating or relationships because I know exactly what I want and will not settle for less. I am very independent and ambitious. I go to University studying to become a Registered Nurse. I am just a very sweet girl that's looking for a sweet guy.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is N/A
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Family, Horror, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is getting together with family and friends for a BBQ or a party or being at home watching a movie and having a glass of wine.
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be My ideal first date would be to go out for dinner or a movie and just spend the night talking and getting to know one another.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not sure right now.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to finish school and to be what i've always wanted to be which is a Registered Nurse.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for someone who is caring, thoughtful, nice personality, romantic, someone who knows what they want out of life, goal oriented, someone who does not play games and someone who knows how to appreciate a good woman.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »