I love life and I live it to the fullest

Age 41 From Bakersfield, California Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a very motivated person. God is first in my life. However I still love to have fun. I love to travel, dine out, go to jazz concerts and of course shop among other things.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Clinical Care Technician
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are lifetime movies, Education Movies and Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fireproof, Why Did I get married 1 & 2, Stepmom
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Gospel, Jazz, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Marvin Sapp, Mary Mary, Mary J
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Battlefield of the mind, Purpose Driven Life, and of course the bible
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being in good company, being around someone with a good sense of humor. Traveling, going out to eat, movies and of course shopping.
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going on a date with someone with a interesting conversation. Someone who is confident in himself but not overly confident. A nice dinner and maybe some sightseeing.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To travel out of the country
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To empower myself by furthering my education. Being the woman that God has called me to be. Being an excellent mother and wonderful wife and be a blessing to all those I come in contact with
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who has a relationship with God for himself. Someone who is honest, hardworking, and confident. Someone who put his spouse's needs before his own.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship, Marriage

Back to Top of Page »